Students currently working at IMBBC

Name Expertise /Research Interests Contact
Thekla Anastasiou's picture
Thekla Anastasiou
MSc Student
Marine Biodiversity
Imposex
2810337742
theanast@hcmr.gr
Giorogs Chatzigeorgiou's picture
Chatzigeorgiou Giorgos
PhD Student
Taxonomy, Biogeography and Ecology of Polychaetes
Functional Diversity
Evolutionary Biology
Polychaete Ecology and Genetic Diversity
+30 2810 337742
chatzigeorgiou@hcmr.gr
christakis's picture
Christakis Christos
PhD Student
Microbial Diversity
Functional Diversity
Extreme Environments
Marine Biotechnology
Geobiology
christakis@hcmr.gr
Elisavet Kaitetzidou's picture
Kaitetzidou Elisavet
PhD Student
Molecular Biology ekaitetz@hcmr.gr
Panos Kalatzis's picture
Panos G. Kalatzis
MSc Student
Phages
Phage therapy
Fish pathology / diseases
Marine Microbiology
Marine Aquaculture
Fish Parasites
2810337766
pkalatzis@hcmr.gr
Kleoniki Keklikoglou's picture
Kleoniki Keklikoglou
MSc Student
Marine Biodiversity
Benthic invertebrates
Micro-Computer tomography
Meiofauna diversity
+30 2810 337 742
grad616@edu.biology.uoc.gr
Katerina Skaraki's picture
Katerina Skaraki
PhD Student
Molecular Microbial Ecology
Microbial Diversity
Symbiotic associations of bacteria and marine invertebrates
+30 2810 337717
skaraki@hcmr.gr
Tsakogiannis Alexandros's picture
Tsakogiannis Alexandros
PhD Student
Genetics/Bioinformatics 2810220988
tsakalex@hcmr.gr
Anastasia Tsiola's picture
Tsiola Anastasia
PhD Student
Microbial Ecology
Microbial Diversity
Viral Ecology
00302810337713
atsiola@hcmr.gr
Katerina Vasileiadou's picture
Katerina Vasileiadou
PhD Student
marine biodiversity
molecular ecology
Polychaete ecology and genetic diversity
Zooplankton ecology and genetic diversity
+30 2810 337742
kvasileiadou@hcmr.gr
Emmanouella Vogiatzi
PhD Student
Population Genetics
Phylogenetics
Comparative Genomics
Biogeography
+30 2810 337717
evogiatzi@hcmr.gr

User login